Customer Reviews

At Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care, we are committed to providing 100% satisfaction to our cusotmers. See what our customers have to say about their service by reviewing the customer reviews below. If you would like to comment on your experience, Click here to Leave a Review, otherwise you may Contact Us.

March 15, 2019

Easy, just plain easy – Caity was on top of her game, answering questions and offering solutions. And your pricing !

Ren Knopf

March 3, 2019

Very happy with the people, very polite and helpful and ordering was easy.

Maureen

February 28, 2019

Very professional and efficient

Paul K. Secord

February 28, 2019

Online ordering was easy and quick. Will recommend this company

WH

February 26, 2019

Great pharmacy! Glad to get my med at a great price!

Julie Mills

February 26, 2019

I was told when ordering, my bank account would not be billed until my order was shipped. The money came out of my account on 2/20/19. As of 2/26/19 the only update is, a label has been created. I was told when ordering, it would take 7 to 10 days to receive. i just got off the phone with customer service and was told 14 to 28 days from date shipped. Oh, am i pissed.

Lawrence Weber

Response from Your Canada Drug Store

Dear Mr. Webber, It was nice talking to you and once again I am so sorry for the misinformation our customer service rep provided to you. The order was shipped out express post on Monday. Due to the nature of the medication and the fact that Canadapost does not ship on the weekends we elected to ship it out on Monday. We wanted to ensure it was not sitting in some warehouse over the weekend. Once again I am sorry as this should have been communicated to you.

February 26, 2019

so polite and answered all of my questions.

barbara

February 25, 2019

The website was very easy to navigate and ordering was extremely easy.

Connie Hallick

February 19, 2019

Got my meds in 12 days and exactly what I ordered for a fair price. Will be doing more business with you, thanks.

Tracy

February 5, 2019

Always a pleasant experience. Orders are shipped fast and I know I’m getting top quality meds at a fair price.

Francis Turner

January 29, 2019

I live in Iowa and have just started using YourCanadaDrugStore.com. I LOVE how inexpensive my medicine is through them. I would not be able to get any of my meds for the discount price I am getting here! Thank You So Much!

Anne

January 23, 2019

Excellent!

TR

January 13, 2019

Great service, very professional, quick delivery, and fine product.

Pat

January 9, 2019

Best experience I have ever had with a Canadian Pharmacy. I sent two emails with questions and they were answered by the next day. Prices were fair and shipping was super fast. I will definitely be ordering from this pharmacy again.

Denise T Haselhuhn

January 8, 2019

very easy to navigate website, process went smoothly and credit card accepted AND free shipping! what’s not to like? I’ll give you the 5th star when I see how fulfillment works out.

MR

December 31, 2018

This is my first order, and the process went very well. Ordering through Canada is a great savings from the same drugs from a US company.

Jerome Meisel

December 26, 2018

Easy to contact, swift information and action. What’s not to like!

Martha de llosa

December 22, 2018

This is a legitimate service. I saved money and my order arrived much sooner than published.

David White

December 20, 2018

very easy

Charles W Johansen

December 18, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable customer service reps, responsive pharmacist. Order arrived when expected and was exactly what I’d ordered. A great savings over prices in the US; quality the same if not better.

Donna McCormick

December 15, 2018

My two orders had no problems. Keep up the good work.

Kim

December 15, 2018

Very satisfied with the customer service and delivery

Gary Packer

December 10, 2018

Everything went smoothly, will reorder

Gavin James

December 6, 2018

I have been using Canada Drugs for my wifes medication for many years , and they were always very responsible and showed to care seriously about her , calling, and following up. I am glad I found them.

Gianluigi Colciago

December 5, 2018

The prices were highly competitive .The customer service rep was Extremely knowledgeable and very patient with this 67-year-old fool.

Larry Dunwody

November 30, 2018

Good prices and easy to deal with

Dennis

November 23, 2018

Thank you for my order, I sure like your service.

Karen

November 21, 2018

First time order, all went smooth, good savings

Ron Woods

November 21, 2018

Good service, thanks

Gary

November 17, 2018

The staff made it very easy for me to fill my prescriptions. Other websites made it difficult for me to place an order. I`m glad that the staff was able to accommodate me.

Jasmine P

November 13, 2018

I really did not know what I was going to do when my old Canadian pharmacy closed down. Thank goodness I found these guys through the Pharmacy Checker! It was so easy to place my order online and I had my medicine within a couple weeks. Will definitely be ordering again.

Bernard M.

November 9, 2018

I had an unexpected shortage of medication for my puppy recently and called to get him a refill of his medicine. It was very stressful and I’m glad I had someone to reach out to help me with it. I wish there was a way to get it quicker to me in an emergency but I know they tried their best.

Jackie.

Response from Your Canada Drug Store

Hi Jackie, Unfortunately the only way we can ship medications across the border is via Canada Post. We do offer an Expresspost 3-4 day option but with the Canada Post revolving strikes delivery has been unpredictable. We hope the strike will be over soon.

November 9, 2018

I had a really great conversation with the rep about my medical needs. The person on the phone seemed genuinely interested in making sure that I felt safe and comfortable dealing with a Canadian company over the phone. I’d recommend this service to anyone.

Ken

November 8, 2018

Great price on my medication, super easy to order, nice staff! The only thing was that my medication took a few extra days getting to me, other than that I’m very happy with my experience.

Gary S.

November 8, 2018

Wow, I am so blown away by the customer service here! There was a problem shipping my medications and it was taking way longer than it was supposed to. As soon as I told their customer service department they reshipped it with express shipping for free! I was so worried I was going to run out but they made sure to call me and update me a lot so I knew where the medication was and when it would be getting to me and sure enough it arrived in time! Thank you!

Laura

October 18, 2018

I PURCHASED FROM CANADADRUGS.COM, WHOM THE US FDA PUT OUT OF BUSINESS.
MY FIRST ORDER FROM CANADA DRUGSTORE.COM WAS EASY.
I WAS SET UP BY GILE, WHO WAS VERY HELPFUL AND RECEIVED MY MEDICINE IN A SHORTER TIME THAN FROM CANADA DRUG.
DR. BERNARD MILLER

DR. BERNARD MILLER, CALIFORNIA

October 11, 2018

I had an excellent experience ordering my medicine. The ordering process was super-easy, the price unbeatable, and the package arrived in a week.

Stefan

October 6, 2018

All good

Jason

October 2, 2018

This company is first class. There was an initial problem with my order, but the pharmacist provided first class personal service and went way and beyond to make things right. You can order with confidence. Thanks I received my medication today.

Judy and Martin Hill

September 21, 2018

Super experience, everyone was very professional and the ladies up front were great. Even had a pharmacist call to offer counselling on my prescription, that was a first.

Martin

September 11, 2018

Today I received a call from your company and it was such a relief to know there is a reliable option still available! After getting several calls and mail outs from other companies after the closure of Canada Drugs, I really didn’t know who I should choose. Today I have made my decision and I am happy to say that I’ve made the right choice! These people are so friendly and helpful. They informed me about parallel imports and the risks involved in ordering from other pharmacies. I am so happy and so thankful they can take care of me now.

Carol S.

September 6, 2018

Great prices on my medications! The people I spoke to were very nice, thank you!

Ernie

August 9, 2018

Great customer service and good shipping times. Thank you!

Laura

August 9, 2018

I had a great time dealing with these people. Theyre friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to ensure an easy experience. Id definitely recomend them

Adam Hilder

August 9, 2018

I was a long time customer of canadadrugs.com I did not know where to go until I found, Your Canada Drug Store very nice people to deal with.

James Parker

August 8, 2018

Tracy was really helpful, real good folk at this company

Mike Carr

July 31, 2018

Believe it or not, I was referred to you by my hairdresser. She had placed an order and was pretty satisfied so I went ahead with my own order and I just received it yesterday. I just wanted to say I’m so glad I did! Thank you.

Linda McKinsley

July 10, 2018

Just received my dog’s medication and I only set up 2 weeks ago. The price was way less than what I would pay here in Ohio, so thank you again.

Debora

June 22, 2018

You are a godsend! My medication isn’t available here and I NEED it to function normally. So glad you called and looking forward to switching over.

Sharon C

June 20, 2018

So happy to find you, was really worried I would not be able to get my medication after Canadadrugs closes.

Donna Smith

June 19, 2018

First Order from your store and found everyone pleasant and easy to deal with

June