Customer Reviews

At Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care, we are committed to providing 100% satisfaction to our cusotmers. See what our customers have to say about their service by reviewing the customer reviews below. If you would like to comment on your experience, Click here to Leave a Review, otherwise you may Contact Us.

January 13, 2019

Great service, very professional, quick delivery, and fine product.

Pat

January 9, 2019

Best experience I have ever had with a Canadian Pharmacy. I sent two emails with questions and they were answered by the next day. Prices were fair and shipping was super fast. I will definitely be ordering from this pharmacy again.

Denise T Haselhuhn

January 8, 2019

very easy to navigate website, process went smoothly and credit card accepted AND free shipping! what’s not to like? I’ll give you the 5th star when I see how fulfillment works out.

MR

December 31, 2018

This is my first order, and the process went very well. Ordering through Canada is a great savings from the same drugs from a US company.

Jerome Meisel

December 26, 2018

Easy to contact, swift information and action. What’s not to like!

Martha de llosa

December 22, 2018

This is a legitimate service. I saved money and my order arrived much sooner than published.

David White

December 20, 2018

very easy

Charles W Johansen

December 18, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable customer service reps, responsive pharmacist. Order arrived when expected and was exactly what I’d ordered. A great savings over prices in the US; quality the same if not better.

Donna McCormick

December 15, 2018

My two orders had no problems. Keep up the good work.

Kim

December 15, 2018

Very satisfied with the customer service and delivery

Gary Packer

December 10, 2018

Everything went smoothly, will reorder

Gavin James

December 6, 2018

I have been using Canada Drugs for my wifes medication for many years , and they were always very responsible and showed to care seriously about her , calling, and following up. I am glad I found them.

Gianluigi Colciago

December 5, 2018

The prices were highly competitive .The customer service rep was Extremely knowledgeable and very patient with this 67-year-old fool.

Larry Dunwody

November 30, 2018

Good prices and easy to deal with

Dennis

November 23, 2018

Thank you for my order, I sure like your service.

Karen

November 21, 2018

First time order, all went smooth, good savings

Ron Woods

November 21, 2018

Good service, thanks

Gary

November 17, 2018

The staff made it very easy for me to fill my prescriptions. Other websites made it difficult for me to place an order. I`m glad that the staff was able to accommodate me.

Jasmine P

November 13, 2018

I really did not know what I was going to do when my old Canadian pharmacy closed down. Thank goodness I found these guys through the Pharmacy Checker! It was so easy to place my order online and I had my medicine within a couple weeks. Will definitely be ordering again.

Bernard M.

November 9, 2018

I had an unexpected shortage of medication for my puppy recently and called to get him a refill of his medicine. It was very stressful and I’m glad I had someone to reach out to help me with it. I wish there was a way to get it quicker to me in an emergency but I know they tried their best.

Jackie.

Response from Your Canada Drug Store

Hi Jackie, Unfortunately the only way we can ship medications across the border is via Canada Post. We do offer an Expresspost 3-4 day option but with the Canada Post revolving strikes delivery has been unpredictable. We hope the strike will be over soon.