Customer Reviews

At Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care, we are committed to providing 100% satisfaction to our cusotmers. See what our customers have to say about their service by reviewing the customer reviews below. If you would like to comment on your experience, Click here to Leave a Review, otherwise you may Contact Us.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 100 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

Very pro-active.

Barry Wilensky
5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Easy to transfer prescriptions. This prescription is costing me half as much as in the states, and more importantly not increasing the amount I have towards the donut hole.

Anne Normandin
5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

So far I have had good service.

Connie M Aragon
4.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Friendly and informative

Pat Thomas
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Ease in ordering and great prices

Eddie
3.0 rating
July 13, 2019

great prices, but the ordering process is a little complicated. once you get it figured out its ok. the also pester you about an order even though you don’t complete the order. most annoying. I would recommend this website for the prices.

jean l. kittle
5.0 rating
July 13, 2019

Excellent Experience! Wonderful service, good prices & friendly people!

Patty R
5.0 rating
July 13, 2019

Great company to work with very customer service oriented. Competitive pricing. Excellent experience!

Patty R
5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Excellent place to order your prescriptions from. Very professional service easy to work with and fast delivery.

Nadine Tolini
5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

First time user. Great experience! Hope to do more business in the future.

RK Lewis
5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Fantastic experience. All staff are professional and very helpful.

Barbara Frese
5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Indeed, Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care is one of the best and cheap canadian drugs online. I am glad that I chose this firm.

Matt Weaving
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I gave you five stars but it doesn’t let me see what I selected so it’s hard to tell if what I clicked is my opinion.
As far as communicating by email with your agents, I’d say the experience was a 10/10. The answers were fast, you knew my situation, you answered my questions.
Just two little things:
(1) have a number that is NOT toll free. I live in Africa and a toll free number only works from North America.
(2) Write my name with the French spelling. It’s François, not Francois.
Thank You

François Fiset
5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

Always great service. That’s why I’m a long-time customer..

Dianne cook
5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

Always great service. That’s why I’m a long-time customer!

Dianne cook
5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Super FANTASTIC helpful, friendly staff.

Kristal J Paulson
5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

I have been ordering my advair discus inhaler for a few years through Canada Drugs. They are quick to fill and ship. Only once did my shipment get lost enroute and Canada drugs refilled it without any problem or extra charge. This prescription is $1100 cheaper than the same drug ordered through my insurance prescription carrier.

Sharon Seneski
5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Customer service is great, and the prices can’t be beat! A very helpful option for prescriptions.

CT Wastcoat
5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Service and savings are great!

Dorothy Ashworth
5.0 rating
June 27, 2019

Easy ordering and great service. Very pleased.

Christine
5.0 rating
June 26, 2019

Wow! So far, just great! I am waiting on my first shipment of medication and everyone has been so kind and helpful. I am very please to say the least.

Ivy Bishop
5.0 rating
June 26, 2019

Easy to order, and great customer service. Product is exactly as expected, and arrived within a week.

Cathy
5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

I have recommended this source for prescriptions to other people which tells you that I have a high level of confidence in your Canada Drug store. Excellent service, delivery and prices.

Joyce V Harrison
5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

The service is comprehensive, timely and personal. The prices are better than affordable. The cost of my must have prescription in the USA is unmanageable Thank you Canada Drug Store.

Elaine Galeone
5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

Easy to navigate the website. The process to upload my prescription until the billing process was easy.

Kat Flores
4.0 rating
June 20, 2019

I recommend Your Canadian Drugstore, not just for the savings, but for the kind and friendly customer service.

Robin Taylor
5.0 rating
June 19, 2019

You have been wonderful. Friendly, professional, easy to use.

Cathryn Russell
5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

An absolute pleasure to deal with Your Canada Drug Store. The phone is answered right away and the whole process takes minutes. The order always arrives in the time frame that I was told. I highly recommend them

Rich
5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Excellent service, clear information, extremely helpful, thank you! i will be back.

Gregg Transky
5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Your Canada Drug Store makes ordering our pet meds easy and much less expensive than if they were purchased in the US. People are friendly, knowledgeable and the product arrives on time. What more is there to say! I highly recommend them.

Kathy
5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

I had excellent service from the woman that I spoke with this morning. Thank you.

Sondra Borrie – Gregg Transky
5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

Very satisfied with the level of service, the quality of the medications, as well as the price.

Donna McCormick
5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

They have a larger range of Prescriptions to choose from. I have ordered on line and have called an order. Both easy to do and have no problems with the medication or ordering. I will continue to use them, plus the price is right!

Kandi Williamson
5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

Efficient and prompt service every time I have ordered

Dianne
5.0 rating
June 6, 2019

Great service and pricing

Pat Jerzy
5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Very helpful and friendly service.

Robert Daniels
5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

Very easy ordering. Quick response.

Roberto
5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

Since finding YCDS I have saved so much money on my costly prescriptions that I used to get from my neighborhood pharmacy. I’m a single mom and every dollar counts. It is JUST like getting them from my local Rx- but easier. They are thorough and so easy to work with . Free shipping and very easy to just call and order. They deal with our doctors to place orders and it’s easy.

Shannon
5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

These people are so very professional I wouldn’t ever deal with anyone else!

C. W. Sherman
5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

I’m a new customer and am very pleased with the professionalism and courteous service with my order.

Connie Wilson
5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

The knowledgable staff was very accommodating. Made it easy to order!

Charlie
5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Excellent service

Brian
5.0 rating
April 26, 2019

My 9 year old had an anaphylactic reaction to something and was prescribed an Epi pen junior. After driving around to every pharmacy in my town, and calling every surrounding city and state– we were finally directed to inquiring at YCDSCC. We discovered there was some kind of shortage with the manufacturers in the U.S.?
I called and spoke to the most helpful lady yesterday who eased my worries, and instructed me on how easy it was to go through this company!
What a RELIEF!!!
She set up my account for me, walked me through the entire process. I am so pleased with the company. I will most likely be switching all of our prescriptions to this place!

Kim Williams
5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

Excellent service, very nice people all around. I received my medication in 2 weeks and my sister referred me so they gave me a $15 discount for my next order!

Julie S
5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

Easy to order. Good pricing!

Gene K
5.0 rating
April 20, 2019

Ordering was easy and prices are competitive. Sending RX was easy , good communication.

Clifford Elliot
5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

pleased with pleasant customer service and prompt delivery

Pam Neville
5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Very helpful, made ordering easy. Will be ordering again in future!

Rosanna
5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Staff made it easy to order and helped me find the best price for my medication. Very friendly and professional!

Samuel R.
4.0 rating
April 11, 2019

All of the representatives I’ve spoken to are very nice and I was happy to get to talk to a pharmacist for counselling when I couldn’t decide whether to take the name-brand or generic version of my medication.

Luke S
4.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Even though they could not accept my Visa the Your Canada Drug Store team was very helpful for my first time ordering and explained my options thoroughly. They really know their stuff!

Dean

Response from YCDSCC.com

Dear Dean
Thanks for you review. Unfortunately legitimate Canadian online pharmacies have all been painted with the same brush as Rogue Pharmacies that do not require prescriptions. For this reason Mastercard and Visa recently implemented an initiative that prevents us from accepting these payment types. Pharmacies that offer these payment types are subject to huge monetary fines. Please see more info here: Why no Credit Cards

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Everyone here is so nice and very professional, and I was able to save a lot on my thyroid medicine! You guys really helped me out, I will be ordering again!

Erin
5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Was pleasantly surprised when I inquired about medication and its price and I was responded to right away. Your Canada Drug Store made ordering quick and easy. Their reps were very friendly and professional!

Gerald Stein
5.0 rating
March 15, 2019

Easy, just plain easy – Caity was on top of her game, answering questions and offering solutions. And your pricing !

Ren Knopf
5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

Very happy with the people, very polite and helpful and ordering was easy.

Maureen
5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Very professional and efficient

Paul K. Secord
5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Online ordering was easy and quick. Will recommend this company

WH
5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Great pharmacy! Glad to get my med at a great price!

Julie Mills
1.0 rating
February 26, 2019

I was told when ordering, my bank account would not be billed until my order was shipped. The money came out of my account on 2/20/19. As of 2/26/19 the only update is, a label has been created. I was told when ordering, it would take 7 to 10 days to receive. i just got off the phone with customer service and was told 14 to 28 days from date shipped. Oh, am i pissed.

Lawrence Weber

Response from YCDSCC.com

Dear Mr. Webber, It was nice talking to you and once again I am so sorry for the misinformation our customer service rep provided to you. The order was shipped out express post on Monday. Due to the nature of the medication and the fact that Canadapost does not ship on the weekends we elected to ship it out on Monday. We wanted to ensure it was not sitting in some warehouse over the weekend. Once again I am sorry as this should have been communicated to you.

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

so polite and answered all of my questions.

barbara
5.0 rating
February 25, 2019

The website was very easy to navigate and ordering was extremely easy.

Connie Hallick
5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Got my meds in 12 days and exactly what I ordered for a fair price. Will be doing more business with you, thanks.

Tracy
5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Always a pleasant experience. Orders are shipped fast and I know I’m getting top quality meds at a fair price.

Francis Turner
5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

I live in Iowa and have just started using YourCanadaDrugStore.com. I LOVE how inexpensive my medicine is through them. I would not be able to get any of my meds for the discount price I am getting here! Thank You So Much!

Anne
5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Excellent!

TR
5.0 rating
January 13, 2019

Great service, very professional, quick delivery, and fine product.

Pat
5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

Best experience I have ever had with a Canadian Pharmacy. I sent two emails with questions and they were answered by the next day. Prices were fair and shipping was super fast. I will definitely be ordering from this pharmacy again.

Denise T Haselhuhn
4.0 rating
January 8, 2019

very easy to navigate website, process went smoothly and credit card accepted AND free shipping! what’s not to like? I’ll give you the 5th star when I see how fulfillment works out.

MR
5.0 rating
December 31, 2018

This is my first order, and the process went very well. Ordering through Canada is a great savings from the same drugs from a US company.

Jerome Meisel
5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

Easy to contact, swift information and action. What’s not to like!

Martha de llosa
5.0 rating
December 22, 2018

This is a legitimate service. I saved money and my order arrived much sooner than published.

David White
5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

very easy

Charles W Johansen
5.0 rating
December 18, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable customer service reps, responsive pharmacist. Order arrived when expected and was exactly what I’d ordered. A great savings over prices in the US; quality the same if not better.

Donna McCormick
5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

My two orders had no problems. Keep up the good work.

Kim
5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

Very satisfied with the customer service and delivery

Gary Packer
5.0 rating
December 10, 2018

Everything went smoothly, will reorder

Gavin James
5.0 rating
December 6, 2018

I have been using Canada Drugs for my wifes medication for many years , and they were always very responsible and showed to care seriously about her , calling, and following up. I am glad I found them.

Gianluigi Colciago
5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

The prices were highly competitive .The customer service rep was Extremely knowledgeable and very patient with this 67-year-old fool.

Larry Dunwody
5.0 rating
November 30, 2018

Good prices and easy to deal with

Dennis
5.0 rating
November 23, 2018

Thank you for my order, I sure like your service.

Karen
5.0 rating
November 21, 2018

First time order, all went smooth, good savings

Ron Woods
5.0 rating
November 21, 2018

Good service, thanks

Gary
4.0 rating
November 17, 2018

The staff made it very easy for me to fill my prescriptions. Other websites made it difficult for me to place an order. I`m glad that the staff was able to accommodate me.

Jasmine P
5.0 rating
November 13, 2018

I really did not know what I was going to do when my old Canadian pharmacy closed down. Thank goodness I found these guys through the Pharmacy Checker! It was so easy to place my order online and I had my medicine within a couple weeks. Will definitely be ordering again.

Bernard M.
3.0 rating
November 9, 2018

I had an unexpected shortage of medication for my puppy recently and called to get him a refill of his medicine. It was very stressful and I’m glad I had someone to reach out to help me with it. I wish there was a way to get it quicker to me in an emergency but I know they tried their best.

Jackie.

Response from YCDSCC.com

Hi Jackie, Unfortunately the only way we can ship medications across the border is via Canada Post. We do offer an Expresspost 3-4 day option but with the Canada Post revolving strikes delivery has been unpredictable. We hope the strike will be over soon.

5.0 rating
November 9, 2018

I had a really great conversation with the rep about my medical needs. The person on the phone seemed genuinely interested in making sure that I felt safe and comfortable dealing with a Canadian company over the phone. I’d recommend this service to anyone.

Ken
4.0 rating
November 8, 2018

Great price on my medication, super easy to order, nice staff! The only thing was that my medication took a few extra days getting to me, other than that I’m very happy with my experience.

Gary S.
5.0 rating
November 8, 2018

Wow, I am so blown away by the customer service here! There was a problem shipping my medications and it was taking way longer than it was supposed to. As soon as I told their customer service department they reshipped it with express shipping for free! I was so worried I was going to run out but they made sure to call me and update me a lot so I knew where the medication was and when it would be getting to me and sure enough it arrived in time! Thank you!

Laura
5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

I PURCHASED FROM CANADADRUGS.COM, WHOM THE US FDA PUT OUT OF BUSINESS.
MY FIRST ORDER FROM CANADA DRUGSTORE.COM WAS EASY.
I WAS SET UP BY GILE, WHO WAS VERY HELPFUL AND RECEIVED MY MEDICINE IN A SHORTER TIME THAN FROM CANADA DRUG.
DR. BERNARD MILLER

DR. BERNARD MILLER, CALIFORNIA
5.0 rating
October 11, 2018

I had an excellent experience ordering my medicine. The ordering process was super-easy, the price unbeatable, and the package arrived in a week.

Stefan
5.0 rating
October 6, 2018

All good

Jason
5.0 rating
October 2, 2018

This company is first class. There was an initial problem with my order, but the pharmacist provided first class personal service and went way and beyond to make things right. You can order with confidence. Thanks I received my medication today.

Judy and Martin Hill
5.0 rating
September 21, 2018

Super experience, everyone was very professional and the ladies up front were great. Even had a pharmacist call to offer counselling on my prescription, that was a first.

Martin
5.0 rating
September 11, 2018

Today I received a call from your company and it was such a relief to know there is a reliable option still available! After getting several calls and mail outs from other companies after the closure of Canada Drugs, I really didn’t know who I should choose. Today I have made my decision and I am happy to say that I’ve made the right choice! These people are so friendly and helpful. They informed me about parallel imports and the risks involved in ordering from other pharmacies. I am so happy and so thankful they can take care of me now.

Carol S.
4.0 rating
September 6, 2018

Great prices on my medications! The people I spoke to were very nice, thank you!

Ernie
5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

Great customer service and good shipping times. Thank you!

Laura
5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

I had a great time dealing with these people. Theyre friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to ensure an easy experience. Id definitely recomend them

Adam Hilder
5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

I was a long time customer of canadadrugs.com I did not know where to go until I found, Your Canada Drug Store very nice people to deal with.

James Parker
5.0 rating
August 8, 2018

Tracy was really helpful, real good folk at this company

Mike Carr
5.0 rating
July 31, 2018

Believe it or not, I was referred to you by my hairdresser. She had placed an order and was pretty satisfied so I went ahead with my own order and I just received it yesterday. I just wanted to say I’m so glad I did! Thank you.

Linda McKinsley


Submit a Review