Customer Reviews

At Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care, we are committed to providing 100% satisfaction to our cusotmers. See what our customers have to say about their service by reviewing the customer reviews below. If you would like to comment on your experience, Click here to Leave a Review, otherwise you may Contact Us.

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 150 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good6%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

I smooth process with capable and responsible people.

Leonard Sanders
5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

This is my second order for Myrbetriq ER – 50 mg. It was easy to work with them and it saves me about $100 every 3 months

Candy Heinrikson
5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Canada drug Store,
This is a great company, very helpful and so polite always. I have ordered from them before for my son’s prescription and always been Pleased with their courteous help. This is a super company. Thank you so very much for you kind assistance.
Sincere regards,

Elaine Balgemann
5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Very good service!

Lee Seagrave
5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

BETTER PRICING, CONVENIENT, FAST TURN AROUND SERVICE, FREE SHIPPING.

Linda Anderson
5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Fast excellent courteous service.

William Griffith
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

This is my first order with “Your Canada Drug Store” and thus far I must say that I am VERY impressed! The customer service has been outstanding, the pricing is excellent, and the follow up communication is exceptional! I would highly recommend this company!

Bob Grimsey
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

The website was user friendly. Once I placed the order YCDS was extremely prompt in confirming it. Then they contacted the doctor to request the prescription on the same day. The next day we got a confirmation that the prescription was ready for delivery. The price was far less than what we would have to pay for the same medication in the USA. What great service!

Richard Solomon
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Excellent service, prices and on time delivery over a period of years.

Joyce V Harrison
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Very excellent service. Helpful staff and very friendly. Thank you 😊

Nancy
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

So far we are very pleased. Last night we called customer service to ask a question, got a clear answer, created a profile, ordered the medication online without a hitch. This morning we received an email announcing the medication is ready to ship and offering pharmacist counseling. So far this is as good as we could ask for. We will see how long the medication takes for delivery but as of now we are satisfied.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Excellent

JVH
5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

Terrific service and constant updates on shipping. Very professional personnel.

Dianne
5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Most uncomplicated easy registering and payment method. They followed up on me sending the reminder of the missing Rx on my part when I send it to a different email. Now I’m only waiting to receive my Rx. The difference in price on my particular medication was huge.

Nora Fernandez
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

They are so patient and helpful. It took a month for me to get the prescription from my doctor. They would call once in a while and check on what was happening. Then my text did not get thru and they notified by phone and email , until the problem was fixed and FINALLY they could send my prescription! Great customer service in a trying situation.

Susan Gilbertson
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

I’ve always had excellent service from ycds. I did have to wait for 55minutes this morning before speaking to a representative but I was given numerous opportunities to leave a voicemail.

Susan Emerick

Response from YCDSCC.com

Dear Ms. Emerick,
Thanks you for your review and I do apologize for the wait – this should not happen. I will have our technical team look into what happened as no one should ever have to wait this long. There must have been a glitch in the system. Thanks so much to bringing it to our attention so we can troubleshoot it.

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

My initial interaction with Your Canada Drug Store was stellar! The customer service representatives I spoke with were extremely professional and helped me navigate their site with warmth and clarity. Thank you!

Clare Ruthenburg
5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

People were very professional and helpful in placing my order.

Richard Stryker
5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Always complete. Always professional personnel on the other end. Always informs clients of country of origin, often the same as my prescriptions/pharmacies in the U.S. I have saved tons of $$ for the same drugs and same quality. Why not order from YCDS?

Deborah Tuggle
5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

After a fruitless search in the US for this prescription at an affordable price I gave up and decided to try this company. I received excellent service via phone to answer my questions. Will definitely be using them again.

Ruthalie Bordner
5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Very fast and efficient service!

William Ward
5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

YCDS in my experience gives superb service!

Robert Will
5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

This is so simple. The site is easy to navigate. Uploading a script was easy. I did call as I had a question, my call was answered promptly and my question was addressed quickly. I have saved a significant amount of money for a brand product. Simply delighted that I discovered YCNS.

Rebecca
5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Great product, great price!

Dan
5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

The service is great, fair price. Received first order and everything went smoothly.

Glenn Wallace
5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Excellent service, quick delivery and GREAT prices!

Sylvia Topor
5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

We are Extremely Pleased with Your Canada Drug Store and Their Prices. Everyone in the Customer Service Team are so helpful and Ready to answer and help You with any Questions You have. VERY PROMPT AND POLITE TO ANSWER YOUR CALL

Virginia Banash
5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Nothing but top notch support service, which I might add is very quick. I .don’t think we have
to talk much about price comparisons.

Rick Artman
5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Always prompt, efficient and friendly service. I have never had an issue with YCDS and will continue to use them for certain medications.

Francis Turner
5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

service and product was excellent!

Carol Simpson
5.0 rating
August 20, 2019

Easy to register and easy to order. I got a little confused at the beginning, but your online help was very good

Eugenio Ojeda
5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

YCDS has always provided me with excellent service. They are always quick to answer my call to place an order who is always very professional. They are fast at processing my order and shipping it usually in a day or two.

Tom Kloempken
5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Best price that can be found anywhere. Always shipped and received on time . Thanks Canada you have been blessing to me.

Wena Adams
5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Literally the best alternative to expensive medication in the US. Everyone I spoke to were so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this as your new go to place to get your medication.

Carly
5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

I am extremely pleased with Your Canada Drug Store. Their customer service team is excellent and ready to answer any questions you have. They are proactive and call reach out to me when it is time for a refill. My prescriptions ship within 1 or 2 days of me sending in a prescription. I have nothing but great things to say about their service.

Maryann Flood
5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

The service this company provides is excellent. I could never afford to take the drug I need if it were not for them. They always remind me when I need a refill and they are unfailingly polite and reliable.

Johanna Ettin
5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

very professional and efficient

dr. lawrence richman
5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

Excellent price and service

Robert Minshall
5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

As a new customer I was very impressed with the people who helped me set up my account and submit my order. Hope to do business in the future

EDWARD R HOPKINS CPA
5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

always excellent service, best prices, fast shipping

Gregg Transky
5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

This is the only place anybody needs for prescriptions. Cheap prices, fast service and friendly people .

Raymond V.
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

I have found that I pay less than my co-pay with my insurance company by using MCDS — recommend them always to anyone that will listen

Carol Foster
5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

I have had good service. Have used others in the past that did not fulfill as well.

Tony Key
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

This is the first time I am ordering from YCDSCC and so far it has been a great experience. I spoke to a service representation who helped me with setting up my account. Then a day later a received an email offering me counseling concerning my medication. Since my doctor counseled me about the medication I won’t need this service. All I can say is the people at YCDSCC are friendly, helpful, and professional.

Judith Schwartz
5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

I received wonderful and helpful customer service from the very first contact. I feel confident that the medication I’m purchasing is safe and I know who to contact if I have any questions. I like that I can send an email and get a timely response. I seem never to have time to call.

Katherine Kilgore
5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Second time I have ordered with your company. Must say, I’m very impressed with the service. I’m totally satisfied with the product and your company. Will be ordering more in the future. Thanks

Nathan Brovelli
5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

excellent service

steven
5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Website makes ordering prescriptions so easy! Customer service teams are wonderful and very helpful!!

Kathy
4.0 rating
July 26, 2019

Only disappointment was with the first order, could not stack the two discounts of summer25 and check5. As a result I used an american express hilton hhonors cc. This cc has three places showing the american express logo.

Arthur
5.0 rating
July 26, 2019

This is a wonderful Company! I received helpful through information upon registering. My prescription came very quickly less than one week! My family members are also looking to use them.

Pat Thomas
5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

The sevice is above and beyond the call of duty. Excellent!@

Gabrielle
5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

Very pro-active.

Barry Wilensky
5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Easy to transfer prescriptions. This prescription is costing me half as much as in the states, and more importantly not increasing the amount I have towards the donut hole.

Anne Normandin
5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

So far I have had good service.

Connie M Aragon
4.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Friendly and informative

Pat Thomas
5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

Ease in ordering and great prices

Eddie
3.0 rating
July 13, 2019

great prices, but the ordering process is a little complicated. once you get it figured out its ok. the also pester you about an order even though you don’t complete the order. most annoying. I would recommend this website for the prices.

jean l. kittle
5.0 rating
July 13, 2019

Excellent Experience! Wonderful service, good prices & friendly people!

Patty R
5.0 rating
July 13, 2019

Great company to work with very customer service oriented. Competitive pricing. Excellent experience!

Patty R
5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Excellent place to order your prescriptions from. Very professional service easy to work with and fast delivery.

Nadine Tolini
5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

First time user. Great experience! Hope to do more business in the future.

RK Lewis
5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Fantastic experience. All staff are professional and very helpful.

Barbara Frese
5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Indeed, Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care is one of the best and cheap canadian drugs online. I am glad that I chose this firm.

Matt Weaving
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I gave you five stars but it doesn’t let me see what I selected so it’s hard to tell if what I clicked is my opinion.
As far as communicating by email with your agents, I’d say the experience was a 10/10. The answers were fast, you knew my situation, you answered my questions.
Just two little things:
(1) have a number that is NOT toll free. I live in Africa and a toll free number only works from North America.
(2) Write my name with the French spelling. It’s François, not Francois.
Thank You

François Fiset
5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

Always great service. That’s why I’m a long-time customer..

Dianne cook
5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

Always great service. That’s why I’m a long-time customer!

Dianne cook
5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Super FANTASTIC helpful, friendly staff.

Kristal J Paulson
5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

I have been ordering my advair discus inhaler for a few years through Canada Drugs. They are quick to fill and ship. Only once did my shipment get lost enroute and Canada drugs refilled it without any problem or extra charge. This prescription is $1100 cheaper than the same drug ordered through my insurance prescription carrier.

Sharon Seneski
5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Customer service is great, and the prices can’t be beat! A very helpful option for prescriptions.

CT Wastcoat
5.0 rating
June 28, 2019

Service and savings are great!

Dorothy Ashworth
5.0 rating
June 27, 2019

Easy ordering and great service. Very pleased.

Christine
5.0 rating
June 26, 2019

Wow! So far, just great! I am waiting on my first shipment of medication and everyone has been so kind and helpful. I am very please to say the least.

Ivy Bishop
5.0 rating
June 26, 2019

Easy to order, and great customer service. Product is exactly as expected, and arrived within a week.

Cathy
5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

I have recommended this source for prescriptions to other people which tells you that I have a high level of confidence in your Canada Drug store. Excellent service, delivery and prices.

Joyce V Harrison
5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

The service is comprehensive, timely and personal. The prices are better than affordable. The cost of my must have prescription in the USA is unmanageable Thank you Canada Drug Store.

Elaine Galeone
5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

Easy to navigate the website. The process to upload my prescription until the billing process was easy.

Kat Flores
4.0 rating
June 20, 2019

I recommend Your Canadian Drugstore, not just for the savings, but for the kind and friendly customer service.

Robin Taylor
5.0 rating
June 19, 2019

You have been wonderful. Friendly, professional, easy to use.

Cathryn Russell
5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

An absolute pleasure to deal with Your Canada Drug Store. The phone is answered right away and the whole process takes minutes. The order always arrives in the time frame that I was told. I highly recommend them

Rich
5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Excellent service, clear information, extremely helpful, thank you! i will be back.

Gregg Transky
5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Your Canada Drug Store makes ordering our pet meds easy and much less expensive than if they were purchased in the US. People are friendly, knowledgeable and the product arrives on time. What more is there to say! I highly recommend them.

Kathy
5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

I had excellent service from the woman that I spoke with this morning. Thank you.

Sondra Borrie – Gregg Transky
5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

Very satisfied with the level of service, the quality of the medications, as well as the price.

Donna McCormick
5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

They have a larger range of Prescriptions to choose from. I have ordered on line and have called an order. Both easy to do and have no problems with the medication or ordering. I will continue to use them, plus the price is right!

Kandi Williamson
5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

Efficient and prompt service every time I have ordered

Dianne
5.0 rating
June 6, 2019

Great service and pricing

Pat Jerzy
5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Very helpful and friendly service.

Robert Daniels
5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

Very easy ordering. Quick response.

Roberto
5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

Since finding YCDS I have saved so much money on my costly prescriptions that I used to get from my neighborhood pharmacy. I’m a single mom and every dollar counts. It is JUST like getting them from my local Rx- but easier. They are thorough and so easy to work with . Free shipping and very easy to just call and order. They deal with our doctors to place orders and it’s easy.

Shannon
5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

These people are so very professional I wouldn’t ever deal with anyone else!

C. W. Sherman
5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

I’m a new customer and am very pleased with the professionalism and courteous service with my order.

Connie Wilson
5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

The knowledgable staff was very accommodating. Made it easy to order!

Charlie
5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Excellent service

Brian
5.0 rating
April 26, 2019

My 9 year old had an anaphylactic reaction to something and was prescribed an Epi pen junior. After driving around to every pharmacy in my town, and calling every surrounding city and state– we were finally directed to inquiring at YCDSCC. We discovered there was some kind of shortage with the manufacturers in the U.S.?
I called and spoke to the most helpful lady yesterday who eased my worries, and instructed me on how easy it was to go through this company!
What a RELIEF!!!
She set up my account for me, walked me through the entire process. I am so pleased with the company. I will most likely be switching all of our prescriptions to this place!

Kim Williams
5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

Excellent service, very nice people all around. I received my medication in 2 weeks and my sister referred me so they gave me a $15 discount for my next order!

Julie S
5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

Easy to order. Good pricing!

Gene K
5.0 rating
April 20, 2019

Ordering was easy and prices are competitive. Sending RX was easy , good communication.

Clifford Elliot
5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

pleased with pleasant customer service and prompt delivery

Pam Neville
5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Very helpful, made ordering easy. Will be ordering again in future!

Rosanna
5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Staff made it easy to order and helped me find the best price for my medication. Very friendly and professional!

Samuel R.


Submit a Review